Name, Date and Country are sortable fields. Please click on the title to sort. On smaller screens, please scroll to the right to see addition description about the event.

Date and time are in local time zones. SSIO Global Events are in Los Angeles, USA time zone

Date Country Location Name Description
Aug 15, 2020, 8:00 am to Aug 16, 2020, 8:00 am SSIO Global http://www.sathyasai.org/live Akhanda Gayatri

From August 15, 8 AM PDT (3 PM UTC) to August 16, 2020 8 AM PDT (3 PM UTC)

Oct 17, 2020, 8:00 am to Oct 18, 2020, 8:00 am SSIO Global http://www.sathyasai.org/live Akhanda Gayatri

From October 17, 8 AM PDT (3 PM UTC) to October 18, 2020 8 AM PDT (3 PM UTC) – In Observation of Avatar Declaration Day

Nov 14, 2020, 6:00 pm to Nov 15, 2020, 6:00 pm SSIO Global http://www.sathyasai.org/live Akhanda Bhajans

From November 14, 6 PM PST (2 AM UTC) to November 15, 2020 6 PM PST (2 AM UTC)

Nov 19, 2020, 7:00 am SSIO Global http://www.sathyasai.org/live Ladies Day Celebrations

November 19, 2020 7 AM PST (3 PM UTC)

Nov 21, 2020, 8:00 pm SSIO Global http://www.sathyasai.org/live Swami’s 95th Birthday Celebrations

November 21, 2020 8 PM PST (4 AM UTC)

Nov 22, 2020, 9:00 am SSIO Global http://www.sathyasai.org/live Swami’s 95th Birthday Celebrations

November 22, 2020 9 AM PST (5 PM UTC)

Dec 19, 2020, 8:00 am to Dec 20, 2020, 8:00 am SSIO Global http://www.sathyasai.org/live Akhanda Gayatri

From December 19, 8 AM PST (4 PM UTC) to December 20, 2020 8 AM PST (4 PM UTC)

Dec 24, 2020, 8:00 pm SSIO Global http://www.sathyasai.org/live Christmas Celebrations

December 24, 2020 8 PM PST (4 AM UTC)

Dec 25, 2020, 9:00 am SSIO Global http://www.sathyasai.org/live Christmas Celebrations

December 25, 2020 9 AM PST (5 PM UTC)