2015 Calendar of Events

Date Day Festival
January 1 Wednesday New Year
January 11 Sunday Annual Sports and Cultural Meet
January 15 Thursday Makkar Sankranti
February 7 Tuesday Maha Shivaratri
March 5 Thursday Holi
March 21 Monday Ugadi
March 28 Saturday Sri Rama Navami
April 14 Tuesday Tamil New Year Day
April 15 Wednesday Vishu
April 24 Friday Sri Sathya Sai Aradhana Mahotsavam
May 3 Sunday Buddha Purnima
May 6 Wednesday Easwaramma Day
July 27 Monday Ashadi Ekadasi
July 31 Friday Guru Purnima
August 28 Friday Onam
September 5 Saturday Krishna Janmashthami
September 17 Thursday Ganesh Chaturthi
October 20 Tuesday Avatar Declaration day
October 22 Thursday Vijay Dasami (Dasera)
November 11 Wednesday Deepavali (Diwali)
November 14, 15 Saturday, Sunday Global Akhanda Bhajans
November 19 Thursday Ladies Day
November 22 Sunday Convocation of SSSIHL
November 23 Monday Bhagawan’s Birthday
December 25 Friday Christmas