You are viewing the old website of the Sathya Sai International Organisation. Use the following link to go to the homepage of the new website.

Teachings of Bhagawan
Sri Sathya Sai Baba


This page has links to books in the "Teachings of Bhagawan Sri Sathya Sai Baba" series.

Each book contains a collection of teachings on topics such as "Ceiling on Desires", and a new volume is released every few months.

You can download PDFs of the books or you can view the books here as a web page.

If you are printing from a PDF, please use the "fit to page" option when printing.

Volume 1: Ceiling on Desires / Eight Flowers of Worship

read here  download PDF

Volume 2: Silence / You Cannot Always Oblige, But You Can Always Speak Obligingly

read here  download PDF

Volume 3: Who Is Dear to the Lord / Twenty Virtues Essential for Wisdom / Ten Types of Purity

read here  download PDF

Volume 4: The Three Ps / The Four Fs / The Five Ds / W-A-T-C-H / Forget the Harm Done by Others and Also Forget the Good You Have Done to Others

read here  download PDF




To download the PDF, right-click on the PDF link and select to save the PDF file to your computer.

Recent versions of Chrome and Firefox open PDFs directly in the browser, and some PDFs are not displayed correctly. Here is information about how to disable the build-in PDF viewers: