By Bhagawan’s infinite Grace, the SSSIO is initiating a new inspirational online series titled SAI (Service – Adoration – Illumination). Through this initiative, participants will enjoy the inspiring programs that share Swami’s Love, His Message, and His works, by highlighting the activities, practices and culture from 110 SSSIO countries across the world.

The programs are unique to the culture and activities of each country. They will feature impactful service and community initiatives, inspirational stories, music and cultural programs, children and young adult offerings, and much more. With the grace of Bhagawan, every country now has the opportunity to present on a world stage.

The SAI Series will launch with a riveting production by SSSIO Zone 4 (Southeast Asia) in commemoration of the holy occasion of Avatar Declaration Day, and will air twice on October 23, 2021, at 3:00 am UTC (11:00 AM Malaysia, 3:00 PM New Zealand) and 3:00 pm UTC (11:00 AM New York, 5:00 PM South Africa) respectively. Details are listed below.

We look forward to joining you in Satsang starting this October!

Jai Sai Ram.

Sri Sathya Sai International Organization

Celebration of Avatar Declaration Day and Inaugural Program of the SAI Series.

For the month of October, this program will be produced and broadcast by the Southeast Asian countries of Zone 4.

The Online celebration will be broadcast on October 23, 2021 at 3:00 am UTC (11:00 AM Malaysia, 3:00 PM New Zealand) and repeated on October 23, 2021 at 3:00 pm UTC (11:00 AM New York, 5:00 PM South Africa). Please watch this page for the broadcast link.

The following inspiring program will be broadcast:

  • Welcome Address by Chairman, Zone 4
  • Inaugural Address by Chairman, SSSIO
  • SSE Program
  • Music Program
  • Service Projects in the Zone
  • Educational Projects in the Zone
  • Drama
  • Transformational Experiences by Devotees
  • Divine Discourse
  • Arathi