

24th March 2013

Dear Brothers and Sisters,

Om Sai Ram!

It is with great pleasure we like to inform you that the membership of the newly constituted Sathya Sai International Education Committee will now comprise of the following outstanding educators who have made major contributions to Sathya Sai Education over many years:

Dr. Pal Dhall - Chair

Ms. Marianne Meyer

Dr. Art-ong Jumsai

Dr. Hymon Johnson

Ms. Doris Hampton

Dr. Dalton de Souza Amorim

Ms. Genoveva Kanu

Dr Pal Dhall will be conducting the first meeting of this Education Committee in Prasanthi Nilayam during Guru Poornima 2013. We request your full support and cooperation to the new members of the Education Committee.

We appreciate all the good work done by the outgoing members of the Education Committee over the last several years. May Swami shower His choicest blessings on all who practise and spread the Sathya Sai Education and Human Values around the world.

Jai Sai Ram.
Lovingly in the service of Sai,
Mr Gary Belz
Dr Narendranath Reddy
Mr H J Dora
Mr Ramakrishna Anumolu